Home pageAbout Our VillageVillage CalendarSchools & YouthSocietiesChurch & ChapelSport & RecreationCommunityLocal Businesses
Community Led PlanLocal GovernmentUseful Links

Loxwood Parish Council

Clerk to the Council: Jane Bromley
Tel 01403 791323

Chairman: Mr Chris Agar
Brambles, Brewhurst Lane,
Loxwood RH14 0RJ

The Parish Council now has its own website.
Details of all Parish Council related items can now be found at


Parish Council Members
Chris Agar

Roger Newman
Simon Bates
Tony Colling
Annette Gardner
Rick Kelsey
Simon Laker
Martin Loxton
David O’Brien


Last Changes: Parish Council Website details updated